Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Reinikainen Tomi @: kpallo2007@gmail.com
tel:0445841175
Pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Juola Matti @: matti.juola1@gmail.com
tel:
Pojat 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Helanen Janne @: janne.helanen@kalajoki.fi
tel:0407376223
Pojat 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Koutonen Niina @: niina.koutonen@hotmail.com
tel:0505622258
Tytöt 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Ville @: ville.peltola@fsn.fi
tel:044-4494334
Tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Paloaho Teemu @: teemu.paloaho@gmail.com
tel:0440199459
Tytöt 11-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Ruhkala Piia @: piia.ruhkala@gmail.com
tel:0440907117
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Isopahkala Sami @: sami.isopahkala@meinala.fi
tel:0400404315
Jalkapallo
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat