Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Reinikainen Tomi @: kpallo2007@gmail.com
tel:0445841175
Pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Juola Matti @: matti.juola1@gmail.com
tel:
Pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Wallin-Annala Anne @: anne.wallin-annala@kkro.fi
tel:0405386024
Pojat 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Helanen Janne @: janne.helanen@kalajoki.fi
tel:0407376223
Pojat 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Simi Jarkko @: jarkko.simi@gmail.com
tel:
Tytöt 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Ville @: ville.peltola@fsn.fi
tel:044-4494334
Tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Paloaho Teemu @: teemu.paloaho@gmail.com
tel:0440199459
Tytöt 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Ruhkala Piia @: piia.ruhkala@gmail.com
tel:0440907117
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Isopahkala Sami @: sami.isopahkala@meinala.fi
tel:0400404315
Jalkapallo
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat