Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Karekivi Jouko jouko.karekivi@jopte.fi +358443533344
Varapuheenjohtaja Suni Timo timo.suni@kalajoki.fi 0445640221
Rahastonhoitaja Männistö Markku mamannisto@gmail.com +358443346864
Valmennuspäällikkö Känsäkangas Tommi tommi.kansakangas@kalajoki.fi 0442922301
Sihteeri Mård Teemu Teemu79@gmail.com +358405296124
Varustevastaava Perttula Pauli pauli.perttula@kotinet.com 0400-912706
Markkinointivastaava Heininen Tapio vasara67@gmail.com 0503432717
Markkinointivastaava Isopahkala Sami sami.isopahkala@meinala.fi 0400404315
Puheenjohtaja Karekivi Jouko jouko.karekivi@jopte.fi +358443533344
Varapuheenjohtaja Suni Timo timo.suni@kalajoki.fi 0445640221
Apuvalmentaja Mustonen Tinka tinka.mustonen@gmail.com 0451553002
Varustevastaava Perttula Pauli pauli.perttula@kotinet.com 0400-912706
Markkinointivastaava Heininen Tapio vasara67@gmail.com 0503432717
Markkinointivastaava Isopahkala Sami sami.isopahkala@meinala.fi 0400404315
Salibandyjaoston pj Mölsä Sami molsa.sami@gmail.com
Kalajoen Pallo ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat